Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

CORPORATE OFFICE

2959 Cherokee Street, Suite 101
Kennesaw, GA 30144 (USA)
Phone: (770) 846-0155
Fax: (770) 499-7455
Email: info@abutec.com

Sales

Vice President (Sales) – Lance Roberts
Phone: (770) 846-0155
Fax: (770) 499-7455
Email: lance.roberts@abutec.com

VP Upstream – Joe Parrilli
Phone: (770) 686-8616
Email: joe.parrilli@abutec.com

VP Midstream – Greg Johnston
Phone: (713) 724-3633
Email: greg.johnston@abutec.com

Sales Manager (Colorado/Wyoming/Utah) -
Conor Talley
Phone: (720) 932-8102
Fax: (720) 932-8100
Email: conor.talley@abutec.com

Sales Manager (Oklahoma/New Mexico) – Nas Nouilati
Phone: (770) 212-1688
Email: nasib.nouilati@abutec.com

Sales Manager (North Dakota/Montana) – Bob Huprich
Phone: (770) 283-7997
Email: bob.huprich@abutec.com

Sales Manager (North Dakota/Montana) – Doug Virnig
Phone: (701) 818-0660
Email: doug.virnig@abutec.com

Sales Manager (Texas/Louisiana/Mississippi) – Ashton Kacena
Phone: (210) 488-2660
Email: ashton.kacena@abutec.com

Sales Manager (Texas/Louisiana/Mississippi) -
Beau Higginbotham
Phone: (713) 828-4241
Email: beau.higginbotham@abutec.com

Service

Service Manager – Tom Arndt
24-hour service response line:
(770) 534-4556
Email: tom.arndt@abutec.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

ABUTEC Denver, Colo.

1400 16th St.
16 Market Square, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202 (USA)
Phone: (720) 932-8102

ABUTEC Minot, N.D.

12 South Main St., Suite 14
Minot, ND 58701 (USA)
Phone: (701) 240-6971

ABUTEC Oklahoma City, Okla.

7633 E. 63rd Pl, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74133 (USA)
Phone: (770) 212-1688

ABUTEC Katy, Texas

722 Pin Oak Rd., Suite 202
Katy, TX 77494 (USA)
Phone: (281) 574-1692

ABUTEC Chattanooga, Tenn.

8431 Dayton Pike
Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379 (USA)
Phone: (423) 602-5477

ABUTEC Gainsville, Ga.

1605 Gibbs Dr.
Gainsville, GA 30507 (USA)
Phone: (770) 534-4556

© 2014 ABUTEC™ All rights reserved. CAREERS PRESS
Direct Phone: (770) 846-0155 / Fax: (770) 499-7455 Email: info@abutec.com
facebook twitter linkedin